Email: letters@knssradio.com
Studio Line: (316) 869-1330
Business Line: (316) 685-2121
| More
KNSS On-Air Sports Schedule

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM August 31, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita East


6:50 PM Friday September 4, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Iowa Western


6:30 PM Saturday September 5, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday September 7, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita Northwest


6:50 PM Friday September 11, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Hutchinson


6:30 PM Saturday September 12, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday September 14, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel at Bishop Carroll


6:50 PM Friday September 18, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Fort Scott


6:30 PM Saturday September 19, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday September 21, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita West


6:50 PM Friday September 25, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Air Force Prep


6:30 PM Saturday September 26, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday September 28, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita Southeast


6:50 PM Friday October 2, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Iowa Central


1:00 PM Saturday October 3, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita Northwest


6:50 PM Friday October 9, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Dodge City


6:30 PM Saturday October 10, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday October 12, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Emporia


6:50 PM Friday October 16, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Coffeyville


6:30 PM Saturday October 17, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday October 19, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel at Andover


6:50 PM Friday October 23, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Garden City


6:30 PM Saturday October 24, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday October 26, 2015

High School Football: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita Heights


6:50 PM Friday October 30, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Highland


1:00 PM Saturday October 31, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Ellsworth, IA


12:30 PM Saturday November 7, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Monday November 9, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday November 16, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Moday November 23, 2015

WSU Volleyball Coach's Show with Head Coach Chris Lamb


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Monday November 30, 2015

Program Schedule

Contests

Wichita Events

News Feeds

Wichita Perks

KNSS Radar