Email: letters@knssradio.com
Studio Line: (316) 869-1330
Business Line: (316) 685-2121
| More
KNSS On-Air Sports Schedule

Butler Community College Football at Independence


6:30 PM Thursday Thursday August 27, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Iowa Western


6:30 PM Saturday September 5, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Hutchinson


6:30 PM Saturday September 12, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Fort Scott


6:30 PM Saturday September 19, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Air Force Prep


6:30 PM Saturday September 26, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Iowa Central


1:00 PM Saturday October 3, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Dodge City


6:30 PM Saturday October 10, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Coffeyville


6:30 PM Saturday October 17, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Garden City


6:30 PM Saturday October 24, 2015

Butler Community College Football vs. Highland


1:00 PM Saturday October 31, 2015

Butler Community College Football at Ellsworth, IA


12:30 PM Saturday November 7, 2015

Program Schedule

Contests

Wichita Events

News Feeds

Wichita Perks

KNSS Radar