Email: news@knssradio.com
Studio Line: (316) 436-1330
Opinion Line: (316) 247-1334
| More
KNSS On-Air Sports Schedule

Butler Community College Football vs. Independence


6:30 PM Thursday August 28, 2014

Butler Community College Football at Iowa Western


5:30 PM Saturday September 6, 2014

Butler Community College Football vs. Hutchinson


6:30 PM September 13, 2014

Butler Community College Football vs. Ft. Scott


6:30 PM Saturday September 20, 2014

Butler Community College Football vs. Air Force Prep


6:30 PM Saturday September 27, 2014

Butler Community College Football at Iowa Central


12:30 PM Saturday October 4, 2014

Butler Community College Football at Dodge City


Time TBA Saturday October 11, 2014

Butler Community College Football vs. Coffeyville


6:30 PM Saturday October 18, 2014

Butler Community College Football at Garden City


6:30 PM Saturday October 25, 2014

Butler Community College Football at Highland


12:30 PM Saturday November 1, 2014

Butler Community College Football vs. Elllsworth, IA


12:30 PM Saturday November 8, 2014

Program Schedule

Contests

1 Thing

News Feeds

Wichita Perks

KNSS Radar