Email: letters@knssradio.com
Studio Line: (316) 869-1330
Business Line: (316) 685-2121
| More
KNSS On-Air Sports Schedule

WSU Baseball vs. Indiana St.


6:00 PM Friday May 6, 2016

WSU Baseball vs. Indiana St.


1:30 PM Saturday May 7, 2016

WSU Baseball at Indiana St.


12:30 PM Sunday May 8, 2016

WSU Baseball Coaches Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday May 9, 2016

WSU Baseball vs. Creighton


6:30 PM Tuesday May 10, 2016

WSU Baseball at Illinois St.


5:30 PM Friday May 13, 2016

WSU Baseball at Illinois St.


1:30 PM Saturday May 14, 2016

Wichita Force Indoor Football at Sioux City


6:45 PM Saturday May 14, 2016

WSU Baseball at Illinois St.


12:30 PM Sunday May 15, 2016

WSU Baseball Coaches Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday May 16, 2016

WSU Baseball vs. Kansas


6:00 PM Tuesday May 17, 2016

WSU Baseball vs. Dallas Baptist


6:00 PM Thursday May 19, 2016

WSU Baseball vs. Dallas Baptist


6:00 PM Friday May 20, 2016

WSU Baseball vs. Dallas Baptist


1:30 PM Saturday Saturday May 21, 2016

Wichita Force Indoor Football at Amarillo


6:45 PM Saturday May 21, 2016

WSU Baseball Coaches Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday May 23, 2016

Wichita Force Indoor Football vs. Sioux City


6:45 PM Saturday May 28, 2016

Wichita Force Indoor Football vs. Omaha


6:45 PM Saturday June 4, 2016

Program Schedule

Contests

Wichita Events

News Feeds

Wichita Perks

KNSS Radar