Email: letters@knssradio.com
Studio Line: (316) 869-1330
Business Line: (316) 685-2121
| More
KNSS On-Air Sports Schedule

WSU Women's Basketball at Missouri


6:45 PM Friday December 9, 2016

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Cloud


3:45 PM Sunday December 11, 2016

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday December 12, 2016

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday December 12, 2016

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday December 19, 2016

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday December 19, 2016

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday January 2, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday January 2, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Missouri St.


6:45 PM Friday January 6, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Coffeyville


7:15 PM Saturday January 7, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday January 9, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday January 9, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Southern Illinois


6:01 PM Friday January 13, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Colby


5:45 PM Saturday January 14, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Evansville


12:45 PM Sunday January 15, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Seward


7:45 PM Saturday January 21, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday January 23, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday January 23, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Indiana St.


6:01 PM Friday January 27, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball vs. Cowley


7:15 PM Saturday January 28, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Loyola


12:45 PM Sunday January 29, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday January 30, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday January 30, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Allen


7:45 PM Wednesday February 1, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball vs. Independence


7:15 PM Saturday February 4, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday February 6, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday February 6, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball vs. Hutchinson


7:15 PM Saturday February 11, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Illinois St.


6:45 PM Friday February 17, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Pratt


3:45 PM Saturday February 18, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Bradley


1:45 PM Sunday February 19, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday February 20, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday February 20, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball vs. Coffeyville


7:15 PM Saturday February 22, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Neosho


7:15 PM Saturday February 25, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday February 27, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday February 27, 2017

Butler Basketball vs. Colby


7:15 PM Monday February 27, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Northern Iowa


Time TBA Thursday March 2, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball at Drake


Time TBA Saturday March 4, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday March 6, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 Monday March 6, 2017

WSU Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Gregg Marshall


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday March 13, 2017

WSU Women's Basketball Coaches Show with Head Coach Jody Adams


7:00 - 8:00 PM Monday March 13, 2017

Program Schedule

Contests

Wichita Events

News Feeds

Wichita Perks

KNSS Radar