Email: letters@knssradio.com
Studio Line: (316) 436-1330
Business Line: (316) 685-2121
| More
KNSS On-Air Sports Schedule

WSU Baseball vs. Oklahoma


6:40 PM Tuesday April 28, 2015

WSU Baseball at Missouri St.


6:15 PM Friday May 1, 2015

WSU Baseball at Missouri St.


1:40 PM Saturday May 2, 2015

Brent Kemnitz Show


Following Shocker Baseball Saturday May 2, 2015

Wichita Force Indoor Football at Sioux City


6:50 PM Saturday May 2, 2015

WSU Baseball at Missouri St.


12:40 PM Sunday May 3, 2015

Todd Butler Show


6;00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday May 4, 2015

WSU Baseball vs. Kansas St.


6:10 PM Tuesday May 5, 2015

WSU Baseball vs. Evansville


6:10 PM Friday May 8, 2015

Wichita Force Indoor Football vs. Dodge City


6:50 PM Friday May 8, 2015

WSU Baseball vs. Evansville


1:40 PM Saturday May 9, 2015

Brent Kemnitz Show


Following Shocker Baseball Saturday May 9, 2015

WSU Baseball vs. Evansville


12:40 PM Sunday May 10, 2015

Todd Butler Show


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday May 11, 2015

WSU Baseball at Dallas Baptist


6:10 PM Thursday May 14, 2015

WSU Baseball at Dallas Baptist


6:10 PM Friday May 15, 2015

WSU Baseball at Dallas Baptist


1:40 PM Saturday May 16, 2015

Brent Kemnitz Show


Following Shocker Baseball Saturday May 16, 2015

Wichita Force Indoor Football vs. Salina


6:50 PM Saturday May 16, 2015

Wichita Force Indoor Football at Sioux City


6:50 PM Saturday May 23, 2015

Wichita Force Indoor Football at Omaha


6:50 PM Saturday May 30, 2015

Program Schedule

Contests

Wichita Events

News Feeds

Wichita Perks

KNSS Radar